Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2022
Property Manager
5 star
Property
we enjoyed our stay, may come back thanksgiving 2023
View Property: 1113 Ariola Drive
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1113 Ariola Drive
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1113 Ariola Drive
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Third time staying at 103. We love the location and the beaches are not crowded. Plan on returning to 103 next year.
View Property: Gulf Winds 103
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice staff and extremely helpful
Property
The property was very clean and we had all needed items for our stay. Thank you
View Property: Sabine Yacht & Racquet Club 3B
Batesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with before arrival was so helpful and informative.
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Sand Dollar E204
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Working with Seneca has been a pleasure.
Property
We expect we will stay there again in the future.
View Property: 1113 Ariola Drive
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
I was in contact with Seneca several times leading up to and during my stay, and she was wonderful to work with!
Property
My family and I had a great time and enjoyed the house, location, and working with Deja Blu.
View Property: 213 Ariola Drive
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Love Seneca! Appreciate the familiar and customized service.
Property
Ive lost count of the number of times weve stayed in this house. We love the cozy feel and pretend its ours when we get to visit. Cant beat the view.
View Property: 1112 Ariola Drive
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was GREAT!
Property
We will be back to this beautiful home next year.
decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous condo. It had everything we needed for a great stay! It was above and beyond my expectations of cleanliness. We will stay again for sure.
View Property: Emerald Isle 1005
St. augustine, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 213 Ariola Drive
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1112 Ariola Drive
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Seneca is the best. She made our rental experience the Most memorable and we cant wait to rent again. Great rental company.
Property
We have stayed at other rentals snd this one is by far the best in all of Pensacola Beach. Thank you dejablurentals!
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved the beautiful beach house. We came for a funeral and added a few extra days to relax with family. This house left nothing wanting. Everything youll ever need is at your finger tips. We cooked and there wasnt a pan or utensil that we didnt have. We enjoyed the wonderful view from the inside and the outside. What a lovely house. We will be back and rent again!
View Property: 1113 Ariola Drive
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks for your help, we had a wonderful time!
Property
View Property: 1113 Ariola Drive
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Deja Blu Rental team were courteous, professional and customer focused. They filled all of our needs and went over the top to make sure our vacation and property were magnificent. The team made us feel comfortable and treated us like family. We will be back and we will use Deja Blu again. Top notch management team. Highly recommend.
Property
Emerald Islw is a beautiful condo with a perfect location for your stay in Pensacola Beach. Great amenities, beautiful pool and walkway out to the beach. Within waking distance to shops and restaurants. Great view from every condo!!
View Property: Emerald Isle 1603
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
Property Manager
We have been to a lot of places and I would have to say Deja Blu Rentals staff has been the best to deal with!
Property
We will be back!!